Contact Us

Climate Ready Communities is a project of the
Geos Institute

84 Fourth Street
Ashland, OR 97520
541.482.4459

For general questions about the Climate Ready Communities program, contact us by email at climate-ready@geosinstitute.org

Tonya Graham Executive Director 541.482.4459 x301 tonya@geosinstitute.org
Marni Koopman Climate Change Scientist 541.482.4459 x303 marni@geosinstitute.org
Jessica Leonard Spatial Analyst 541.482.4459 x309 jessica@geosinstitute.org
Christina Mills Project Manager 541.819.0756 christina@geosinstitute.org
Geoff Weaver Business Manager 503-781-7888 geoff@geosinstitute.org

 

 

 

Initiative of
Geos Institute

Contribute

Please give generously today.

Donate Now